Mag. (FH) Armin Hilpold

Geschäftsführung
Hausverwaltung

armin@hilpold.com

0512 - 588403 - 0

Franziska Haller-Ploner

Buchhaltung


haller@hilpold.com

0512 - 588403 - 203

Ines Eder-Pupetschek

Buchhaltung


eder@hilpold.com

0512 - 588403 - 202

Michelle Leithner

Hausverwaltung


leithner@hilpold.com

0512 - 588403 - 204

Mag. Esther Weis-Taitl

Buchhaltung


weis@hilpold.com

Mag. Ronit Braunias

Buchhaltung


braunias@hilpold.com

0512 - 588403 - 0